Executive Committee

The "Verein zur Förderung des Fachhochschul-, Entwicklungs- und Forschungszentrums im Süden Wiens" is the course-providing body of the University of Applied Sciences, FH Campus Wien. The executive committee of this politically independent supporting institution acts as the highest supervisory and strategy committee. It consists of seven members and a chairman.


Dr. Hannes Swoboda
Former Member of Parliament and Group Chairman in the European Parliament


1st Vicepresident

Prof.in Elisabeth Stadler
Former General Manager (CEO) of Vienna Insurance Group

2nd Vicepresident

Ing. Wolfgang Hesoun
Former CEO of Siemens Austria

3rd Vicepresident

Christine Marek
Managing Director CM Consulting
Chairwoman of the University Council of the University College of Teacher Education Styria
Chairwoman of the Executive Board Children in Vienna

Other Members

Marcus Franz
Head of the District Wien Favoriten

DI Dr. Peter Krammer
CEO of Swietelsky

Ao. Univ.-Prof.in Mag.a Dr.in Christa Schnabl
Vice Rector for Study and Academic Affairs of the University of Vienna